Pinjarra Race Club (Inc.) Committee Members

Chairperson                                                           Mr. Phil Ibbotson
Vice-Chairperson Mr. Greg Dixon 
Treasurer Mr. Barry Mc Swan
Committee Mr. Pat Love
  Ms. Dale Evans
  Mr. Nathan West
  Mrs. Sheryl Godfree 
  Mr. James Megson 


Management Team

Chief Executive Officer

Racing Manager, Projects/Facilities Manager
Marketing, Sales, Events, and Sponsorship Manager
Occupational Health and Safety Manager,                                         Liquor Control - Approved Manager


Mr. Michael Lodding 

Financial Manager and Raceday Coordinator (inc Non-Race day Functions) Mrs. Jane Whitehorn
Administration Mrs. Sandy Atkins
Track and Grounds Manager Mr. Dylan Bentley
Assistant Track and Grounds Manager Mr. Harry Quigley
Catering Contractor  Pyrmaid Beach Cafe
and Ultimo Catering
TABtouch Tote Manager Mr. Richard Grieve
RWWA Stewards & Judges Rostered - Contact link
Vet Dr. Mel Mc Gregor
Doctor Dr. Michaela Mc Gregor
Paramedic MedicAid
Security  GJD Security